ksher

Quinoa Vegetable Cakes for Passover

by Linda Capeloto Sendowski on March 23, 2012

PAssover BAstilla anda Quinoa 054-3

Quinoa is a very popular ingredient year round for health conscious individuals, those seeking gluten free alternatives to wheat, and vegetarians.  As it turns out quinoa is considered kosher for Passover [click to continue…]

Share

{ 5 comments }

Print This Print This | PDF version